Indie&Clips | Short Film Magazine & : Original Interviews https://indie-clips.com/rss/category/original-interviews Indie&Clips | Short Film Magazine & : Original Interviews en Copyright 2021 Indie&Clips & All Rights Reserved. Interview "Threnody" and "Spare Parts" Award Winning Short Films https://indie-clips.com/interview-threnody-and-spare-parts-award-winning-short-films https://indie-clips.com/interview-threnody-and-spare-parts-award-winning-short-films Wed, 30 Mar 2022 12:43:23 +0200 ambrevanneste Crowdfunding Interview Alberto Ornelas https://indie-clips.com/crowdfunding-interview-alberto-ornelas https://indie-clips.com/crowdfunding-interview-alberto-ornelas Wed, 16 Feb 2022 17:12:31 +0100 Alberto Ornelas Interview Max Sappa https://indie-clips.com/interview-max-sappa https://indie-clips.com/interview-max-sappa Sun, 30 Jan 2022 12:40:46 +0100 ambrevanneste Interview Alberto Ornelas & Lies Behind their Eyes https://indie-clips.com/interview-alberto-ornelas-lies-behind-their-eyes https://indie-clips.com/interview-alberto-ornelas-lies-behind-their-eyes Sat, 24 Apr 2021 10:48:48 +0200 Alberto Ornelas Interview Elcid Asaei & Unskin https://indie-clips.com/interview-elcid-asaei-unskin https://indie-clips.com/interview-elcid-asaei-unskin Sat, 17 Apr 2021 11:33:06 +0200 Elcid Asaei Interview Victoria Malinjod & "Don't Burst my Bubble" https://indie-clips.com/interview-victoria-malinjod-dont-burst-my-bubble https://indie-clips.com/interview-victoria-malinjod-dont-burst-my-bubble Sun, 28 Mar 2021 13:40:48 +0200 ambrevanneste Interview Kayla Wang & "One More Last Kiss" https://indie-clips.com/interview-kayla-wang-one-more-last-kiss https://indie-clips.com/interview-kayla-wang-one-more-last-kiss Sun, 21 Mar 2021 17:51:50 +0100 ambrevanneste Interview Dianna Ippolito & "Stay" https://indie-clips.com/interview-dianna-ippolito-stay https://indie-clips.com/interview-dianna-ippolito-stay Thu, 11 Mar 2021 19:24:35 +0100 ambrevanneste Interview Lara Sperber & "AVA" https://indie-clips.com/interview-lara-sperber-ava https://indie-clips.com/interview-lara-sperber-ava Wed, 10 Mar 2021 09:51:51 +0100 ambrevanneste Interview Paul Barrie & Amelia Nashe & "The Flame" https://indie-clips.com/interview-paul-barrie-amelia-nashe-the-flame https://indie-clips.com/interview-paul-barrie-amelia-nashe-the-flame Tue, 02 Mar 2021 17:54:54 +0100 ambrevanneste Interview Nur Güzeldere & Rêverie https://indie-clips.com/interview-nur-guzeldere-reverie https://indie-clips.com/interview-nur-guzeldere-reverie Tue, 02 Mar 2021 17:48:10 +0100 ambrevanneste Interview Amelia Nashe & What the Cat Dragged In https://indie-clips.com/interview-amelia-nashe-what-the-cat-dragged-in https://indie-clips.com/interview-amelia-nashe-what-the-cat-dragged-in Tue, 02 Mar 2021 17:43:17 +0100 ambrevanneste Interview Tom Mazière https://indie-clips.com/interview-tom-maziere https://indie-clips.com/interview-tom-maziere Tue, 02 Mar 2021 17:38:14 +0100 ambrevanneste Interview Gelsomina de Lucia & "ALEX" https://indie-clips.com/interview-gelsomina-de-lucia-alex https://indie-clips.com/interview-gelsomina-de-lucia-alex Tue, 02 Mar 2021 17:31:44 +0100 ambrevanneste Interview Avery Looser & Marissa Ruben & Don't Say Vagina! https://indie-clips.com/interview-avery-looser-marissa-ruben-dont-say-vagina https://indie-clips.com/interview-avery-looser-marissa-ruben-dont-say-vagina Tue, 02 Mar 2021 17:27:13 +0100 ambrevanneste Interview Joséphine Jouannais & Elezioni https://indie-clips.com/interview-josephine-jouannais-elezioni https://indie-clips.com/interview-josephine-jouannais-elezioni Tue, 02 Mar 2021 17:21:15 +0100 ambrevanneste