Indie&Clips | Short Film Magazine & ambrevanneste https://indie-clips.com/rss/author/ambrevanneste Indie&Clips | Short Film Magazine & ambrevanneste en Copyright 2021 Indie&Clips & All Rights Reserved. CV tips by Peter Chipping & Indie Clips Short Film Festival https://indie-clips.com/cv-tips-by-peter-chipping-indie-clips-short-film-festival https://indie-clips.com/cv-tips-by-peter-chipping-indie-clips-short-film-festival Mon, 22 Aug 2022 09:00:00 +0200 ambrevanneste Indie Clips Short Film Festival & Day 1 highlight! https://indie-clips.com/indie-clips-short-film-festival-day-1-highlight https://indie-clips.com/indie-clips-short-film-festival-day-1-highlight Sat, 20 Aug 2022 12:59:13 +0200 ambrevanneste Interview Tom Chambers & Protected https://indie-clips.com/interview-tom-chambers-protected https://indie-clips.com/interview-tom-chambers-protected Mon, 15 Aug 2022 19:01:17 +0200 ambrevanneste Interview Habak Alkader & Indie Clips Short Film Festival https://indie-clips.com/interview-habak-alkader-indie-clips-short-film-festival https://indie-clips.com/interview-habak-alkader-indie-clips-short-film-festival Mon, 08 Aug 2022 17:05:13 +0200 ambrevanneste Interview Rachaana Jain & Lady Trillion https://indie-clips.com/interview-rachaana-jain-lady-trillion https://indie-clips.com/interview-rachaana-jain-lady-trillion Thu, 28 Jul 2022 08:54:16 +0200 ambrevanneste Recollections & Produced by Joshua Addington https://indie-clips.com/recollections-produced-by-joshua-addington https://indie-clips.com/recollections-produced-by-joshua-addington Thu, 21 Jul 2022 11:25:05 +0200 ambrevanneste Interview Maddy Fry & Indie Clips Short Film Festival 2022 https://indie-clips.com/interview-maddy-fry-indie-clips-short-film-festival-2022 https://indie-clips.com/interview-maddy-fry-indie-clips-short-film-festival-2022 Tue, 19 Jul 2022 18:12:04 +0200 ambrevanneste Interview Jordi Morera & Indie Clips Short Film Festival 2022 https://indie-clips.com/interview-jordi-morera-indie-clips-short-film-festival-2022 https://indie-clips.com/interview-jordi-morera-indie-clips-short-film-festival-2022 Mon, 18 Jul 2022 16:07:47 +0200 ambrevanneste Festival winners 2022 https://indie-clips.com/festival-winners-2022 https://indie-clips.com/festival-winners-2022 Thu, 14 Jul 2022 12:47:58 +0200 ambrevanneste Interview Victoria Malinjod & Indie Clips Short Film Festival 2022 https://indie-clips.com/interview-victoria-malinjod-indie-clips-short-film-festival-2022 https://indie-clips.com/interview-victoria-malinjod-indie-clips-short-film-festival-2022 Wed, 06 Jul 2022 12:21:44 +0200 ambrevanneste Interview Peter Chipping & Indie Clips Short Film Festival 2022 https://indie-clips.com/interview-peter-chipping-indie-clips-short-film-festival-2022 https://indie-clips.com/interview-peter-chipping-indie-clips-short-film-festival-2022 Wed, 29 Jun 2022 16:26:01 +0200 ambrevanneste Don't Say Vagina by BraveMouseLLC https://indie-clips.com/dont-say-vagina-by-bravemousellc https://indie-clips.com/dont-say-vagina-by-bravemousellc Sat, 30 Apr 2022 02:00:00 +0200 ambrevanneste Festival 2021 https://indie-clips.com/festival-2021 https://indie-clips.com/festival-2021 Mon, 04 Apr 2022 10:32:50 +0200 ambrevanneste Festival 2022 & Book your tickets! https://indie-clips.com/festival-2022-book-your-tickets https://indie-clips.com/festival-2022-book-your-tickets Mon, 04 Apr 2022 10:28:10 +0200 ambrevanneste Interview "Threnody" and "Spare Parts" Award Winning Short Films https://indie-clips.com/interview-threnody-and-spare-parts-award-winning-short-films https://indie-clips.com/interview-threnody-and-spare-parts-award-winning-short-films Wed, 30 Mar 2022 12:43:23 +0200 ambrevanneste Interview Max Sappa https://indie-clips.com/interview-max-sappa https://indie-clips.com/interview-max-sappa Sun, 30 Jan 2022 12:40:46 +0100 ambrevanneste One More Last Kiss & Kayla Wang https://indie-clips.com/one-more-last-kiss-kayla-wang https://indie-clips.com/one-more-last-kiss-kayla-wang Sat, 09 Oct 2021 12:45:56 +0200 ambrevanneste The Perfect Boyfriend List & Ambre Vanneste https://indie-clips.com/the-perfect-boyfriend-list-ambre-vanneste https://indie-clips.com/the-perfect-boyfriend-list-ambre-vanneste Sat, 09 Oct 2021 12:36:24 +0200 ambrevanneste The Art of Pitching to a Producer https://indie-clips.com/the-art-of-pitching-to-a-producer https://indie-clips.com/the-art-of-pitching-to-a-producer Tue, 13 Apr 2021 19:05:11 +0200 ambrevanneste The Elusive (Ce qui échappe) & by Ely Chevillot https://indie-clips.com/the-elusive-ce-qui-echappe-by-ely-chevillot https://indie-clips.com/the-elusive-ce-qui-echappe-by-ely-chevillot Sun, 04 Apr 2021 18:14:23 +0200 ambrevanneste Interview Victoria Malinjod & "Don't Burst my Bubble" https://indie-clips.com/interview-victoria-malinjod-dont-burst-my-bubble https://indie-clips.com/interview-victoria-malinjod-dont-burst-my-bubble Sun, 28 Mar 2021 13:40:48 +0200 ambrevanneste Panique au Manoir & Jacques Delfosse https://indie-clips.com/panique-au-manoir-jacques-delfosse https://indie-clips.com/panique-au-manoir-jacques-delfosse Wed, 24 Mar 2021 10:17:42 +0100 ambrevanneste Interview Kayla Wang & "One More Last Kiss" https://indie-clips.com/interview-kayla-wang-one-more-last-kiss https://indie-clips.com/interview-kayla-wang-one-more-last-kiss Sun, 21 Mar 2021 17:51:50 +0100 ambrevanneste History Quizz: short film culture! https://indie-clips.com/history-quizz-short-film-culture https://indie-clips.com/history-quizz-short-film-culture Thu, 18 Mar 2021 10:43:42 +0100 ambrevanneste Naked & a short film by Dianna Ippolito https://indie-clips.com/naked-a-short-film-by-dianna-ippolito https://indie-clips.com/naked-a-short-film-by-dianna-ippolito Fri, 12 Mar 2021 11:25:58 +0100 ambrevanneste The Girl In the Polka Dot Dress & by Dianna Ippolito https://indie-clips.com/the-girl-in-the-polka-dot-dress-by-dianna-ippolito https://indie-clips.com/the-girl-in-the-polka-dot-dress-by-dianna-ippolito Fri, 12 Mar 2021 11:17:21 +0100 ambrevanneste The Disembodied & by Dianna Ippolito https://indie-clips.com/the-disembodied-by-dianna-ippolito https://indie-clips.com/the-disembodied-by-dianna-ippolito Fri, 12 Mar 2021 11:09:09 +0100 ambrevanneste "Stay" short web&series by Dianna Ippolito https://indie-clips.com/stay-short-web-series-by-dianna-ippolito https://indie-clips.com/stay-short-web-series-by-dianna-ippolito Thu, 11 Mar 2021 19:30:00 +0100 ambrevanneste Interview Dianna Ippolito & "Stay" https://indie-clips.com/interview-dianna-ippolito-stay https://indie-clips.com/interview-dianna-ippolito-stay Thu, 11 Mar 2021 19:24:35 +0100 ambrevanneste Interview Lara Sperber & "AVA" https://indie-clips.com/interview-lara-sperber-ava https://indie-clips.com/interview-lara-sperber-ava Wed, 10 Mar 2021 09:51:51 +0100 ambrevanneste Night of the Axe & by Shawn Wright https://indie-clips.com/Short-horror-film-Night-of-the-Axe-directed--by-Shawn-Wright https://indie-clips.com/Short-horror-film-Night-of-the-Axe-directed--by-Shawn-Wright Tue, 02 Mar 2021 18:03:22 +0100 ambrevanneste Interview Paul Barrie & Amelia Nashe & "The Flame" https://indie-clips.com/interview-paul-barrie-amelia-nashe-the-flame https://indie-clips.com/interview-paul-barrie-amelia-nashe-the-flame Tue, 02 Mar 2021 17:54:54 +0100 ambrevanneste Interview Nur Güzeldere & Rêverie https://indie-clips.com/interview-nur-guzeldere-reverie https://indie-clips.com/interview-nur-guzeldere-reverie Tue, 02 Mar 2021 17:48:10 +0100 ambrevanneste Interview Amelia Nashe & What the Cat Dragged In https://indie-clips.com/interview-amelia-nashe-what-the-cat-dragged-in https://indie-clips.com/interview-amelia-nashe-what-the-cat-dragged-in Tue, 02 Mar 2021 17:43:17 +0100 ambrevanneste Interview Tom Mazière https://indie-clips.com/interview-tom-maziere https://indie-clips.com/interview-tom-maziere Tue, 02 Mar 2021 17:38:14 +0100 ambrevanneste Interview Gelsomina de Lucia & "ALEX" https://indie-clips.com/interview-gelsomina-de-lucia-alex https://indie-clips.com/interview-gelsomina-de-lucia-alex Tue, 02 Mar 2021 17:31:44 +0100 ambrevanneste Interview Avery Looser & Marissa Ruben & Don't Say Vagina! https://indie-clips.com/interview-avery-looser-marissa-ruben-dont-say-vagina https://indie-clips.com/interview-avery-looser-marissa-ruben-dont-say-vagina Tue, 02 Mar 2021 17:27:13 +0100 ambrevanneste Interview Joséphine Jouannais & Elezioni https://indie-clips.com/interview-josephine-jouannais-elezioni https://indie-clips.com/interview-josephine-jouannais-elezioni Tue, 02 Mar 2021 17:21:15 +0100 ambrevanneste Elezioni & by Joséphine Jouannais https://indie-clips.com/elezioni-by-josephine-jouannais https://indie-clips.com/elezioni-by-josephine-jouannais Tue, 02 Mar 2021 17:13:08 +0100 ambrevanneste this is my home & by Claudiu Niculescu https://indie-clips.com/this-is-my-home-by-claudiu-niculescu https://indie-clips.com/this-is-my-home-by-claudiu-niculescu Tue, 02 Mar 2021 17:10:13 +0100 ambrevanneste 2020: The Crash of the Aviation Industry & by Ambre Vanneste https://indie-clips.com/2020-the-crash-of-the-aviation-industry-by-ambre-vanneste https://indie-clips.com/2020-the-crash-of-the-aviation-industry-by-ambre-vanneste Tue, 02 Mar 2021 17:08:04 +0100 ambrevanneste Fin de Transmission & by Tom Mazière https://indie-clips.com/fin-de-transmission-by-tom-maziere https://indie-clips.com/fin-de-transmission-by-tom-maziere Tue, 02 Mar 2021 17:06:20 +0100 ambrevanneste Antidote & by Rémi Juliand https://indie-clips.com/antidote-by-remi-juliand https://indie-clips.com/antidote-by-remi-juliand Tue, 02 Mar 2021 17:02:15 +0100 ambrevanneste Projet 53 & by Gaston Montembault & Imam Gueri https://indie-clips.com/projet-53-by-gaston-montembault-imam-gueri https://indie-clips.com/projet-53-by-gaston-montembault-imam-gueri Tue, 02 Mar 2021 16:59:37 +0100 ambrevanneste Reverie & by Nur Güzeldere https://indie-clips.com/reverie-by-nur-guzeldere https://indie-clips.com/reverie-by-nur-guzeldere Sun, 28 Feb 2021 16:58:38 +0100 ambrevanneste Le Jumeaux & by Tom Mazière https://indie-clips.com/le-jumeaux-by-tom-maziere https://indie-clips.com/le-jumeaux-by-tom-maziere Sun, 28 Feb 2021 16:57:05 +0100 ambrevanneste Perdu dans la ville & by Tom Mazière https://indie-clips.com/perdu-dans-la-ville-by-tom-maziere https://indie-clips.com/perdu-dans-la-ville-by-tom-maziere Sun, 28 Feb 2021 16:54:34 +0100 ambrevanneste What The Cat Dragged In & by Amelia Nashe https://indie-clips.com/what-the-cat-dragged-in-by-amelia-nashe https://indie-clips.com/what-the-cat-dragged-in-by-amelia-nashe Sun, 28 Feb 2021 16:47:17 +0100 ambrevanneste A Day To Remember & by Calvin Yearsley https://indie-clips.com/a-day-to-remember-by-calvin-yearsley https://indie-clips.com/a-day-to-remember-by-calvin-yearsley Sun, 28 Feb 2021 16:44:24 +0100 ambrevanneste Lovely & by Martin J. Gerard https://indie-clips.com/lovely-by-martin-j-gerard https://indie-clips.com/lovely-by-martin-j-gerard Sun, 28 Feb 2021 16:36:52 +0100 ambrevanneste En Souvenir Du Bon Vieux Temps & by Imam Gueri https://indie-clips.com/en-souvenir-du-bon-vieux-temps-by-imam-gueri https://indie-clips.com/en-souvenir-du-bon-vieux-temps-by-imam-gueri Sun, 28 Feb 2021 16:32:59 +0100 ambrevanneste Viaggio nei mondi dei piccoli istanti che ci dividono & by Luca Di Paolo https://indie-clips.com/viaggio-nei-mondi-dei-piccoli-istanti-che-ci-dividono-by-luca-di-paolo https://indie-clips.com/viaggio-nei-mondi-dei-piccoli-istanti-che-ci-dividono-by-luca-di-paolo Sun, 28 Feb 2021 16:29:52 +0100 ambrevanneste What If & by Ambre Vanneste https://indie-clips.com/what-if-by-ambre-vanneste https://indie-clips.com/what-if-by-ambre-vanneste Sun, 28 Feb 2021 16:23:32 +0100 ambrevanneste Sweet 16 & by Ambre Vanneste https://indie-clips.com/sweet-16-by-ambre-vanneste https://indie-clips.com/sweet-16-by-ambre-vanneste Sun, 28 Feb 2021 16:15:23 +0100 ambrevanneste The Reflection & by Claudiu Niculescu https://indie-clips.com/the-reflection-by-claudiu-niculescu https://indie-clips.com/the-reflection-by-claudiu-niculescu Sun, 28 Feb 2021 16:11:00 +0100 ambrevanneste Spirit Board: Doorway to Death & by Shawn Wright https://indie-clips.com/spirit-board-doorway-to-death-by-shawn-wright https://indie-clips.com/spirit-board-doorway-to-death-by-shawn-wright Sun, 28 Feb 2021 16:06:55 +0100 ambrevanneste ALEX & by Gelsomina De Lucia https://indie-clips.com/alex-by-gelsomina-de-lucia https://indie-clips.com/alex-by-gelsomina-de-lucia Sun, 28 Feb 2021 16:01:32 +0100 ambrevanneste